kontakt


Wybrzeże Gdańsk

Hala AWFiS
ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 1
80-336 Gdańsk

Telefon

Biuro Klubu

Prezes Klubu

Jacek Pauba: jacek.pauba@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Dyrektor Marketingu i Organizacji

Krystian Plech: marketing@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Menedżer Klubu

Damian Wleklak: damian.wleklak@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Młodszy Specjalista ds. Administracji i Marketingu

Katarzyna Gajkowska: katarzyna.gajkowska@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Rzecznik Prasowy

Michał Gałęzewski: media@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Grupy młodzieżowe

Jacek Sulej: jacek.sulej@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl
Piotr Papaj: piotr.papaj@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Mini Wybrzeże

Paulina Dajda: paulina.dajda@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl